ACSF 10 Organizing Committee

home | theme | location + cost | registrationprogram | papers | organization committee | about ACSF

 

Organizing Committee

Nader Ardalan (co-chair)
Ardalan Associates
email: nader.ardalan@gmail.com
 
Karla Britton (co-chair)
Yale University
email: karla.britton@yale.eduThomas Barrie
North Carolina State University
email:tmbarrie@ncsu.eduAbid Cure
University of Miami
email: acure@miami.eduKathrine Wheeler
University of Miami
email: kjwheeler@miami.edu 
Caroline Parker
Coral Gables Museum
email: Caroline@coralgablesmuseum.org
Cheryl Jacobs
AIA Miami
email: cheryl@aiamiami.org
Julio Bermudez (webmaster)
Catholic University of America
email: bermudez@cua.edu